Research & Rating Coverage

Research Coverage

Ambit Capital - Karan Khanna - Karan.Khanna@ambit.co

Bank of America - Kunal Tayal - kunal.tayal@bofa.com

CITI Research - Atul Tiwari - atul.tiwari@citi.com

Credit Suisse - Lokesh Garg - lokesh.garg@credit-suisse.com

ICICI Securities - Adhidev Chattopadhyay - adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com

IIFL Securities - Mohit Agrawal - Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com

Investec Capital - Sri Karthik Velamakanni - sri.karthik@investec.co.in

JM Financial - Manish Agrawal - Manish.Agrawal@jmfl.com

Kotak Securities - Murtuza Arsiwalla - murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com

Morgan Stanley - Sameer Baisiwala - Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com

Nirmal Bang - Amit Agarwal - amit.agarwal@nirmalbang.com

UBS Securities - Sourabh Taparia - sourabh.taparia@ubs.com

Rating Coverage
Agency Instrument Rating Download