Research & Rating Coverage

Research Coverage

Kotak Securities - Murtuza Arsiwalla - murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com

CITI Research - Atul Tiwari - atul.tiwari@citi.com

Nirmal Bang - Amit Agarwal - amit.agarwal@nirmalbang.com

Axis Capital - Aditya Bagul - aditya.bagul@axiscap.in

Morgan Stanley - Sameer Baisiwala - Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com

Bank of America - Kunal Tayal - kunal.tayal@bofa.com

ICICI Securities - Adhidev Chattopadhyay - adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com

JM Financial - Manish Agrawal - Manish.Agrawal@jmfl.com

UBS Securities - Sourabh Taparia - sourabh.taparia@ubs.com

IIFL Securities - Mohit Agrawal - Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com

Rating Coverage
Agency Instrument Rating Download
CRISIL Market Linked Debentures of upto Rs. 500 Crores CRISIL PP-MLD AAAr/Stable
CRISIL Non-Convertible Debenture of upto Rs. 500 Crores Provisional CRISIL AAA/Stable
CRISIL Commercial Papers of upto Rs. 250 Crores CRISIL A1+
CRISIL Corporate Credit Rating CCR AAA/Stable
ICRA Issuer Rating [ICRA]AAA (Stable)