K RAHEJA CORP INVESTMENT MANAGERS PRIVATE LIMITED (Formerly known as K RAHEJA CORP INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP)

July 11, 2023

To,

The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G- Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400051

Scrip Symbol "MINDSPACE" (Units)

BSE Limited 25th Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

Scrip Code "543217" (Units) and Scrip Code "960327", "973069", "973070", "973754", "974075", "974668" and "974882" (Debentures)

Subject: Conversion of K Raheja Corp Investment Managers LLP ("Manager"), acting as Manager to Mindspace Business Parks REIT, into a Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to the applicable provisions of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Real Estate Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014, and applicable law, we would like to inform you that the Manager has been converted into a private limited company, K Raheja Corp Investment Managers Private Limited with effect from July 7, 2023, bearing CIN no. U68200MH2023PTC406104 with registered office at Raheja Tower, C-30, Block 'G', Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051.

The details of Directors and Key Personnel of the Company are mentioned in Annexure-A.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For K Raheja Corp Investment Managers Private Limited (Formerly known as K Raheja Corp Investment Managers LLP) (acting as Manager to Mindspace Business Parks REIT)

Chanda Makhija Thadani Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



K RAHEJA CORP INVESTMENT MANAGERS PRIVATE LIMITED (Formerly known as K RAHEJA CORP INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP)

Annexure-A



Following are the Directors and Key Personnel of the Company:

Sr.	Name of the Directors and Key	Designation
No.	Managerial Personnel	
1.	Mr. Deepak Ghaisas	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Bobby Parikh	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Manisha Girotra	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Manish Kejriwal	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Ravi C. Raheja	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Neel C. Raheja	Non-Executive Director
7.	Mr. Vinod N. Rohira	Chief Executive Officer
8.	Ms. Preeti Chheda	Chief Financial Officer
9.	Ms. Chanda Makhija Thadani	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer